Well I got anew toy. The iPod touch 4th gen. It kicks south ass! It plays movies, music, tv shows, does face time video calls as well. Enough about that lol today I read a couple comics Batman Detective Comics 2, I'm cancelling my sub on it. Kinda boring. I also read the final issue of The House of Mystery. I loved that comic book. Well the wife and I watched Tucker & Dale vs. Evil We laughed our asses off. I totally recommend everyone watching this funny/horror/gore fest.
Well I'm hoping to kinda start over this month, I've been a dumbass as of late, making stupid decisions, even worse mistakes. So I'm turning over a new leaf.
Sunday, 13 November 2011
Sunday, 9 October 2011
Thor of a day
So i was hung over this morning, lol.... Last night we were at Ash's birthday bash, and i errr ended up drinking about 9 pints of cider ha ha. Anyhow once i woke up and could stand the pain,.. i helped Lisa make some brekkies. Then we went out to get a latch for our rescue hedgehogs run. On the way home i picked up the newest Xbox World and Terrorizer magazines. Then we sat down to watch "THOR" on bluray. This movie is fantastic!!!! Great FX, great action, humor. Cant wait to see The Avengers when its out. I am pre-ordering "Captain America" on bluray as well.
This is my favorite month of the year, Halloween is fastly approaching. I have some Dr. Creep dvd's on their way and im so looking forward to seeing them. I will elaborate when they arrive.
This is my favorite month of the year, Halloween is fastly approaching. I have some Dr. Creep dvd's on their way and im so looking forward to seeing them. I will elaborate when they arrive.
Saturday, 24 September 2011
A good day today
Well other than having to work 8:30 am to 12:30 pm on a usual saturday, its been a great day. Came home had a nice soak. Our youngest came over to color my wifes hair. When they were done and our youngest left, the wife and i played around on the cozychair. We both ended up falling asleep lol. After some lunch of cheeseburgers we got settled down and watched "Whats Eating Gilbert Grape"
My wife had never seen it before, so it was really nice to see her love it. Yeah we both got misty eyed when the mom dies. Well im going to get off here now and spend somemore quality time with the Mrs. Thanks again to anyone taking the time to read these things. Also tomorrow im doing more drawing and im watching a fun filled asian gore flick :?)
My wife had never seen it before, so it was really nice to see her love it. Yeah we both got misty eyed when the mom dies. Well im going to get off here now and spend somemore quality time with the Mrs. Thanks again to anyone taking the time to read these things. Also tomorrow im doing more drawing and im watching a fun filled asian gore flick :?)
Monday, 19 September 2011
Newbie
Well, i know im on the late train, but i decided to start a blog. Ive kept from looking at other blogs as i want to make sure i do it my way. I would like to post drawings on here as well as i do them. So i guess i should say whats gone on today.
I am watching the craptacular "Mega Python vs. Gatoroid" ...the one strring Debbie Gibson & Tiffany. Well i gotta say Debbie is a better actress of the 2, but this movie is a fun party type flick.
I am watching the craptacular "Mega Python vs. Gatoroid" ...the one strring Debbie Gibson & Tiffany. Well i gotta say Debbie is a better actress of the 2, but this movie is a fun party type flick.
Well im back to the movie, and thank anyone taking the time to read. Hope to update soon with some drawings :?)
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)


